Culture Summit Abu Dhabi

Culture Summit Abu Dhabi to live stream special panel session and performances

In the absence of a 2020 event, The Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi (DCT Abu Dhabi) is delivering a special Culture Summit Abu Dhabi live stream experience, set to be broadcast on YouTube on Thursday 9 April at 5pm UAE time (2pm London; 3pm Paris; 9am New York).
Times like these remind us more than ever the value of culture and the power of its connection across communities. In a time of crisis, a voice and a dialogue help bring us closer.
Join us for the live stream panel discussion and performances from Desmond Child and Berklee alumuns.
Visit the Agenda and Participants page for more information.

About us